Online Training Programme on Power and Duties of Drawing and Disbursing Officer with special emphasis on W.B. Treasury Rules, West Bengal Financial Rules for the Civil Judges (Junior Division) to be held on 19.07.2021 & 20.07.2021 [P-59-2021-22]

C1	Nome of Officers	Diagon of Docting
Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Abdul Haque	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Suri, Birbhum
2	Smt. Aishwarya Deb	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
3	Akram Ahmed	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly
4	Aminur Rahaman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
5	Smt. Amrita Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Burdwan
6	Smt. Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
7	Sri Binod Vishwakarma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
8	Sri Chirayato Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court,Sadar, Jalpaiguri
9	Smt. Debarati Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Bankura
10	Smt. Debarpita Tarafder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
11	Smt. Debasmita Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
12	Sri Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
13	Sri Harioam Prasad Shah	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
14	Sri Indranil Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
15	Jamshed Shaikh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Khatra, Bankura
16	Sri Jayanta Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
17	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division)- cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
18	Sri Kallol Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
19	Sri Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Siliguri, Darjeeling
20	Sri Preetha Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6th Court, Sadar, Howrah
21	Sri Mayukh Das	CJ (JD)-cum-JM, Mekhligunj, Coochbehar
22	Md. Arif Nawab	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Amta, Howrah
23	Smt. Moli Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
24	Smt. Mondrila Mukherji	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Purulia
25	Smt. Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
26	Smt. Panchali Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
27	Roshan Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
28	Sri Sarbhanu Ghoshal	CJ (JD)-cum- JM, Mungpoo, Darjeeling
29	Sri Shibasish Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
30	Sri Rahul Bhattacherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar Bankura
31	Smt. Sudipa Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
32	Smt. Tamali Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Alipore South

		24 Pgs.
33	Asif Alauddin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Tamluk,
		Purba Medinipur
34	Smt. Deepima Yonzone	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Rampurhat,
		Birbhum,
35	Smt. Ankita Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Basirhat,
		North 24-Parganas
36	Smt. Annu Prasad	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court,
		Krishnagore, Nadia
37	Smt. Anusha Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raghunathpur, Purulia
38	Sri Arnab Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division) Sadar Coochbehar
39	Sri Biplab Shee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim
		Medinipur